Insanity Day 12 & 13

Yesterday was the fit test. It was a lot easier the 2nd time around. I definitely had better form with each exercise. Sadly, I couldn’t find my sheet that I wrote down the numbers from the first fit test. ::sigh:: I’m sure it will pop up somewhere. Either way I know that I had improvements…and if anything I wasn’t completely dying during each exercise. Haha!

Today I did Plyometric Cardio Circuit. Again, my least favorite. Haha! I am starting to alter some of the exercises due to issues with my shoulder and knees, but I am still working really hard and making sure I’m getting through each video.

I was walking through the supermarket today and I thought to myself “Wow, I feel REALLY good!” I am in significantly better shape than I was over 2 weeks ago before I started Insanity. And I still have a a month and a half to go.

When I started this program last year it was for me to get in shape for my vacation in Key West. This time around I’m doing this program for me. I want to be/feel healthier and, obviously, look better. I’m still working off those dang holiday cookies. Haha!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

