Day 156 – Killer Bday Gift

 

After using lens cleaner it me feel like the world is mine for the taking!

Today was a busy day. Lots of running around. There wasn’t too much bday celebration, but all my wall comments really made it feel like it was my birthday. My family and I are celebrating next weekend (when I’m not so cool and popular!) Haha!

Today I received this wonderful thoughtful gift…lens cleaner for my glasses. Most of my friends know that I really really enjoy receiving gifts that are useful. And for those of you who wear glasses you know that the glasses cloth doesn’t always cut it. When you use lens cleaner you feel like you can take over the world because you can see so clearly. Haha! So, yes, killer bday gift. I love it!

Thanks to everyone who wished me a happy birthday. I’m really grateful so many of you took the time to send love!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

