Insanity – Day 10

Today was Cardio Power & Resistance. I was able to get through this workout pretty well today. I stayed up later than I normally do last night and in the beginning of the workout I felt it, but in the end I was fine. The one thing I’ve always noticed since a long time ago is that any time I work my shoulders or triceps I don’t last long. Lame. Haha! This workout really is my favorite though. Mostly for the reason that I can get through it without feeling like I’m from Wienertown. Hehe.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

