Insanity – Day 8

Today was Pure Cardio (my fav). I didn’t have a lot of time to workout today. I packed my schedule pretty tight. I had to cut the workout off by about 10 minutes….don’t worry I still cooled down properly. Haha! I figured working out a little was better than not working out at all. I am starting to feel really good physically and mentally. Doing this workout program really is a lifestyle decision. The last time I attempted to do it I probably only made it a little over a month. I never made it to the second phase of the program where the workouts are super-duper intense. This time around I’m going to get there and I know I will see the results! Gonna be awesome!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

