Insanity – Day 6 & 7

Yesterday and today’s workouts were went ok. Yesterday was Plyometric Cardio Circuit. For some reason this work is always the hardest for me to finish. Even when I did the program for over a month last year I don’t think I ever really made it through that workout with flying colors. Today was Cardio Power & Resistance and for some reason I have been always able to get through this workout without a major problem. I guess I’m not very good at Plyometrics. Haha!

It’s been a week since I started Insanity and I am starting to see a difference in my body. I’ve been taking my daily pic in my bikini…and you aren’t really tell from the photos. BUT I am feeling better and less like a piece of a lazy turd. Hooray!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

