Insanity – Day 5

Yesterday I didn’t have time to do Insanity. ::sigh:: But don’t worry I started right back up again today. Today’s workout was Pure Cardio. I think it’s my favorite workout the program. The other workouts are based on circuit training…meaning you do you a series of exercises and then then you do them all over again. So, once one circuit is over you know that you have to do it all over again. With Pure Cardio you do a different exercise every minute. It changes things up…and I like that.

My issues with eating is that I eat amazingly well all day until dinner. I need to discipline myself a bit better in the evening hours!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

