Insanity Day 1 & 2

Yesterday I started the Shaun T “Insanity” program. I did this program last year and I was in the best shape of my life. A big part of that was my extremely healthy diet back then. I didn’t follow the regimented schedule that the program puts you on, but this time around I am. I really want to measure my success. I plan on trying to take a photos of my progress. I won’t be showing the world those photos til the very end of the 2 months of the program when I’m hopefully too hot to handle…and by that I mean ready to film “Girls Gone Wild”.

I’m keeping a food log so I’m more aware of what I’m putting into my body. I’m not sure what to expect from all this. I just want to feel good on the inside out. I’m excited! Weeee!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

