Day 139 – Happy Avocados

We drop it like it's hot...hehehehe!

I can’t believe I don’t have any pictures of avocados in this project! You guys…I LOVE avocados!!! ::said in a gravely man voice:: Haha! These two guys were just hanging out tonight acting ridiculous so I decided to take their picture. I guess avocados live it up…well, until I put them in a salad or wrap. I even put them in shakes. Don’t judge. I could probably give you some killer smoothie recipes that involve avocado. They had the creamy-factor. I should probably write a jingle about avocados. It would be the anthem to most of my days.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

