Day 137 – Javier Colon

This is Javier Colon and he will melt your heart and sing his face off!!!

Ladies and gentlemen…let me introduce you to “The Voice”. This is my friend Javier Colon. I know him from the college circuit and he is hands down one of the nicest, most talented people I know. His voice is so smooth and could basically bring you to a vacation destination just by listening. Javier is on NBC’s The Voice and is the early favorite to win the competition. I look forward to every Tuesday at 10pm!!!

One time he left me a voicemail singing the chorus of my song “Bed of Cloud”. It was the most beautiful version of the song that I’ve ever heard. He and I were supposed to do some songwriting this past year, but time flew by! I’m not sure what my chances are of that happening now. I mean…how could you not want to write a song with a hit-maker like me? Haha! But in all seriousness I can’t wait to see Javier reach the success he so rightfully deserves.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

