Day 134 – Party Hardy Cause I’m Popular

A Dunc knows how to party like no otha!

Today was a full day of partying. The first party was a 1 year old’s shindig! My neighbor that grew up across the street from me put on a serious party that most 1 year olds would kill for. There was music, drunk 2 year olds (just kidding…hehe), and these fantastic cupcakes with her child’s head-on-a-stick in them!

Later on I went out for a friend’s 30th birthday and a salsa band came to our table with cake and the bestest most funnest version of “Happy Birthday” known to restaurant birthday celebrations across the land.

What can I say…I’m a popular gal!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

