Day 109 – My Nude Husband

I'm puttin' a nude show for y'all!

Everyone meet Ralph, my husband. We have traveled a lot together this past year. He is a pretty good companion. He isn’t the jealous type. Which is good cause I have tons of people swoon over me after I perform. His self-confidence level has always been very high.

The road took a toll on him and he had to be given to David Petillo (Petillo Guitars) for a chiropractor treatment.  He is as good as new now and ready to get down tomorrow night at The Night in Progress show. Love ‘em.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

