Day 100 – String Quartet Rehearsal

Strings unite! We will melt your hearts and then melt your faces off!

Today was a caaarazy long day. Hence me posting this photo at 5:00am. This morning I had my own band rehearsal, then choir practice for the Joanna Burns Release Party, and then we had string rehearsal. All of the practices sounded incredible.

I’ve never been a part of a show with a string section. So, this rehearsal, in particular, was a lot of fun to observe. This is actually going to happen! Haha! I can’t wait for everyone’s minds to be blown into smithereens.

Well, the birds are literally chirping outside…that is a sign that I truly AM a musician. Zzzzzz….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

