Day 95 – Keytar Kraziness

Zak Morris could play me like no one's business in Zak Attack!

I’ve had this keytar for quite some time now. One day I will melt your face off with it, but for now it will hang out in my room semi-broken. When I try to use it, it decides to play notes whenever it wants. You know these keytars they have a mind of their own. One time it told me to get it a fruit platter and a bowl of 3,000 green M&Ms….talk about a diva.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Day 95 – Keytar Kraziness”

  1. Tawny Nordstrom Says:

    Please please tell me you’ve seen/watch flight of the conchords. !

Leave a Reply

