Day 94 – The Key to the Future…or a Hotel Room

I will open your hotel room and you can store an Excel documents on this key.

First off…look at my arm in this photo. Freaky deaky! Haha!

I took a drive up to New Hampshire today to play at Dartmouth College. There were a lot of random photo opportunities, but due to camera troubles I missed out on a bunch of photo opportunities. So, this is what you get…the weirdest hotel key I’ve ever been given in the history of hotel stays. And I’ve stayed at many-a-hotel. So that is saying something. I tried inserting it into my usb drive (like a dork), but it didn’t work. Haha!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

