Day 93 – I’m Highly Effective at Not Reading This Book

Read this and you will be effective. Sign off facebook and you will be effective.

I’ve always been big on self-improvement books. I read this book years and years ago and I’m sure the lessons in it are extremely valuable…if I could remember them. Hahaha!

Actually, the biggest thing I got out of this book was that it asked you to write your own eulogy. It seems really morbid, but I totally did it. The point it drove across was that if you want people to remember you in a certain way…you have to live a certain way in order for that to happen. Deep stuff!

I’ll let you know when I actually am able to take the time a finish this book for the second time.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

