Day 71 – Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice

I will take your number in line and then you will shrink my head.

As you can see, not much going on today. Sometimes on my days off I don’t feel like doing all that much. I went out to eat and then hung out in my hotel room for a majority of the day. Oh, I did work out this morning and did some laundry. Haha!

This photo is what I resorted to for the day. I think most people will think of the scene when Beetlejuice got his head shrunk for running his mouth. Haha!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

