Day 63 – Meltin’ Faces in Green Bay

One day this guitar will be worth millions cause I signed it.

Tonight I played in a cozy little nook at the University of Wisconsin: Green Bay campus. Everyone was super nice…although I think I might have offended them when I told them they had seriously thick mid-western accents. But then I told them how I pronounced the word “water” (wauter NOT wAter). Haha! At the end of the night I was asked to sign this guitar that other past performers also signed…and low and behold I see the my friends Alex & Janel’s signature. That put a smile on my face! Thank’s Green Bay for a fun night!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

