Day 60 – Hotel Paradise

Come to this Hampton Inn in Wisconsin and you can have all this!

I’m staying in a hotel that made me smile from ear to ear on multiple occasions. When I first entered the room there was this lovely lap desk with water and tv remote. Then I entered the bathroom this fabulous rubber ducky was waiting for me with a towel on it’s head and shampoo in wing. And THEN while walking down the hallway I saw that they have have a popcorn dispensing machine with a microwave! It doesn’t get much better than this folks!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

