Day 59 – Travel Humidifier

My magical mists prevent dry mouth when you are on the road.

I figured since I showed you my home base humidifier I should show you my travel one. Look how cute it is! All I need to do is fill up a water bottle and plug it up with this attachment thingy (so technical) and I’m good to go! Haha! It works really well. It puts out a fog that makes me feel like I could have a horror movie video shoot with Lego people on top of the sheets. Ok, that was weird. Thank you Air-O-Swiss!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

