Day 54 – NACA Hug Project Wrap-up

Amanda Duncan is very huggable.

I took a before and after picture of this poster. It may seem like I didn’t get very far, but I got pretty far considering there were over 300 schools in attendance. People were really diggin’ on the this project. It brought a lot of people to my exhibit booth and it helped me get my EP in a lot of school’s hands. I got to about 40% of the list. I was most likely known as the “hug girl”…which is fine by me.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

