Day 51 – NACA Showcase

At the end of this show everyone's face was in a puddle of face on the ground.

Today was my big showcase at the National Association of Campus Activities (NACA) National convention. This was only a partial photo of the audience. The audience was too big to fit them all in one shot. I kind of look like I’m looking out at that world from a the perspective of a movie screen. Haha! My showcase went well. Took a me a while to warm up though. I’ve been getting lots of hugs for my Hug Project (please reference yesterdays photo). All and all, it was a great day.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

