Day 50 – NACA Hug Project

Imma get some hugs.

For those of you who haven’t been following what I’m doing I am at the National Association of Campus Activities (NACA) National Conference in St. Louis, MO. Here is a run down of what this conference is about. There are 350 college student activity boards from across the country that are here to “buy talent” to come to their school. There is all kinds of to choose from…singer/songwriters, magicians, comedians, jugglers, spoken word poets, etc. I have the amazing opportunity to perform in front of thousands students. And afterwards there is an exhibit hall with booths that represent all the talent.

This photo is picture of a poster that I got made in order to bring more students to my booth (703). I have a list of all the schools and I’m trying to a hug from at least on person from each school. When I get a hug from a student I cross their school’s name off the list. I will most likely show you the end result with the names crossed off in a few days. Gonna be awesome!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

