Day 49 – 4 Lane Bowling

Us bowlin' balls will knock yo pins down!!!!

I’ve been up for almost 24 hours….I’ve still got it in me. I had a really early flight the morning, but I’m here in St. Louis ready to rock. Tonight I attended an event that consisted of 4 lane bowling. I didn’t get a chance to bowl (which everyone is lucky because I would have wiped the floors with my 83 average score…haha!) This picture is dedicated to all you bowlers out there…don’t worry Wii bowling is included in this shout out. Holla!!!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

