Day 48 – Amanda Duncan Cloning

Hi! We're Amanda Duncan EPs and we want to live with you.

As if you thought life couldn’t get any better…I have found a way to clone myself. Tada! Haha! Today I took a trip to Discmakers to pick up a reorder of my EP. Tomorrow I head out to St. Louis for the National Association of Campus Activities (NACA) National Convention. I’m performing on Sunday in front of thousands of college students and I am uber excited. If I do well it will mean a lot more touring and the spreading my music joy around the country. I’m bring all these CDs in the hope that everyone will want one to love and put under their pillow at night. Send me your good vibes if you think of it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

