Day 47 – The Stick Figure Me

Hi! I'm Amanda Duncan as a stick figure and I'm pretty cute!

Today was a good day. Over all it was filled with good vibes and I am feeling happy. AND 47 is my favorite number. It’s a long story, but just know it’s a ridiculously stupid reason why I love it.

I was talking to a good friend tonight about how I wanted to learn how to draw. I can’t draw in real life, but on the computer I can kick butt. Yet another thing I want to learn. I have an idea for a comic strip of myself and I see the cartoon version of me in my head and want to make it happen so badly. To hold me over, my friend drew me in the most flattering way you can imagine…the stick figure.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

