Day 46 – Bird Party

Bird Paaaaarty!!! Tweet tweet!

This morning I looked outside my window and alas there was a bird party! I wasn’t invited. Which is totally fine even though they threw their party in MY backyard. Haha!

It took me a while to take this picture because every time I would go up to my window the flock kept flying away. There were actually more birds in attendance than seen in this photo.

Check out the ultimate bird feeder. It has a little bell on it to keep the squirrels out. It doesn’t always work so when I see one on the feeder I knock on the window with anger. Apparently, squirrels aren’t afraid of me.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

