Day 42 – A Night in with Marc Summers

Hi! I'm Marc Summers and I want to be your friend.

Tonight I just didn’t have it in me to go out for a night on the town. Most of your know my obsession with the Food Network so this photo comes to no surprise to you. Watching the show “Unwrapped” is an American past time for me. Haha! Ever since Double Dare I have had a special place for Marc Summers in my heart.

On a side note, doing this project makes me realize how fast time is flying by. It also makes me realize how much I’m enjoying my life and how lucky I am to be living my dream. Sometimes I get nervous thinking that my photos are boring…but I have to tell myself that not everyday is going to be filled with glitz and glam. So, if you like my daily photos I’m flattered.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

