Day 39 – Fearless Neeny

Hi, I'm Fearless Neeny...and I do what I want!

This past year has involved a lot of recording in my life. Joanna Burns’, Anthony Walker, Michael Askin…all of these people have had their fair share of time with this cat…Janine. I’m not the biggest cat person, but I freakin love this cat. She is such a sweetheart and at the same time she does anything she wants regardless of what authortative figures may say. Hence the name “Fearless Neeny” (the Imma do what I want cat…although all cats do what they want). A majority of the time when I’m editing people’s recording sessions Janine is sitting on my lap purring and smiling at me. Sometimes she even gives me high fives!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

