Day 38 – James Dalton and his face meltin’ Mandolin

Hi! My name is James Dalton and I will melt your face off with this mandolin!

This is my friend James Dalton. I’ve known him for years and years…he is one crazy dude. He flies all over the world and performs in all kinds of venues. He plays a mean mandolin…and an even meaner harmonica…and is also a pretty darn good songwriter. He laid down some mando on one of the tracks Joanna Burns and I are producing for Michael Askin. I love hearing all of his zanny stories and admiring his baby blue eyes. Hahahaha!

p.s. He wanted to apologize for his naked knee.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

