Day 23 – The Coolest Water Bottle Known to Man

Hi! I'm the Water Bobble and I'm amazing!

I was nervous about my photos for this week because I have a few days off during this tour and I’m mostly spending time in a hotel room.

I’m actually really happy about this photo because I can’t wait to tell everyone about it. I was in Target before I left for tour and this water bottle caught my eye. It’s a water bottle with a built-in filter! It’s called a “Bobble”. You fill up the bottle and put the cap on with the attached filter and the water filters into your mouth!!! And it tastes great! Gah! So cool.

This Bobble has saved me a bunch of money since I been on tour. I didn’t have to worry about throwing out a water before security at the airport. I just brought the Bobble in with me and filled it up at the gate. No need to buy water! Hooray!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

