Day 16 – Take a Whiff

Hello...please smell my armpit...it's very fresh and mannequin-like.

Today I had a mission to try to find a carry on suitcase with a laptop compartment, but I found this photo opportunity instead. I was walking past the American Apparel store with this mannequin suggesting I smell her armpit. I didn’t take her up on her offer, but I wanted to give her her 15 minutes of fame. Think about the pins and needles she is going to get once she finally puts her arm down! Eeesh!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

