Day 12 – Late Night Nacho

Hi, I'm the leftover nachos from A.D.

Well, I don’t have much to show from my day than this picture of nachos that I chomped on after my show at The Downtown (which was really great by the way). Joanna Burns and her band had a killer set. I still, til this day, am impressed on how crazy good her voice is.

Anyway, It’s hard to get a decent photo in a dark place with a regular handheld camera. BUT this plate of nachos was the end of a very fun night. Thanks to my band for really killin’ it. And thank you to all the people that came out to support me and Joanna Burns.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

