Day 8 – Jerzy Jung singing on Michael Askin’s EP

I knew today’s photos was going to be one that I could talk about for a while…so I’m excited to post it. This is my friend and fellow singer/songwriter Jerzy Jung…she is one of the nicest people I know and so much fun to be around. She was called upon to be featured on a song that Joanna Burns and myself are producing. Well, actually we are producing 4 tracks for calm cool and collective guy name Michael Askin. I won’t put a link up to his name yet because he is in the midst of getting all his ducks in a row in order to wow the masses with his awesome new product.

Just in case you didn’t know Joanna and I started a production company that goes under the name “please N thank U productions”. The evolution of how this company came to fruition is a fun story, but I will leave that for another blog. Michael is the company’s second client. Our first was Anthony Walker and that EP on sale on iTunes for $3 (3 Bucks is how I want you to read that). Click here to check them out because the songs are great and Joanna did some killer string arrangements for it as well…give the EP a review if you’d like.

So, yes, there will be more photos of Joanna and myself in the studio helping other artists get their music produced and out to the world’s eardrums. Until next time…thanks for reading.

Hi! I'm Jerzy Jung and Amanda thinks I'm awesome.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

