Day 6 – My New Juicer

I figured I should follow my tray of cookies with something on the healthier side. For those of you who don’t know, I actually do have a healthier side to my eating habits. I eat really “strange” things to make sure I get enough green veggies. One of those “strange” things is homemade vegetable juice. This Christmas I was given this fancy new juicer to help get me healthy for the spring. I need to flush out the cookie out of my soul somehow! Haha!

Hi! I'm Amanda's new juicer!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

