A Confession from a Rock Star

Hello everyone! I haven’t written on my blog since forever, although I have thought about it multiple times a day. So, I have a confession to make…for the past year and a half I have had an office job 2 days a week. Yes, that is right…ME sitting at a desk for 8 hours in one day. Hard to imagine I know. BUT the great news is that TOMORROW IS MY LAST DAY! I am finally going to be a for real full time musician. My touring starts next week. I’m nervous and excited to finally start this new chapter of my life.

I have been working hard for so long and finally my dreams are coming to fruition. So, just take it from me…if you have big goals/dreams in your mind just try to make the best decisions to get you from point A to point B. Every career move I have made has gotten me closer to where I am today. Now, what is point C? I don’t know, but I will keep you posted! Haha!

Soooo…wish me luck! I can use all the blessing I can get. Thanks for reading.

=O) Amanda

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

