Corn…oh how I LOVE it!

Mmmmmm…corn! I LOVE corn. I love it in all forms; on the cob, plain kernel, creamed, chip, tortilla shell, tortilla chip, bread, fritter, popped (oh…how could I forget popped it’s a weakness that sends me into a frenzy). I am eternally grateful for this wonderful food that brings so much joy to my mouth and jiggle to my butt.

Hi! I'm corn and I am one of the freakin' best foods ever!

Hi! I'm corn and I am one of the freakin' best foods ever!

=O) Amanda

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Corn…oh how I LOVE it!”

  1. Ken Says:

    I hope you’re building to something…

  2. Logan Says:

    YES! I’m currently over 500 days in a row eating corn on the cob for lunch, and if I hadn’t gone to China and Darfur, it’d be well past 3000! ;o)

  3. Fred Says:

    Amanda…You are so Crazy….Love that!!!

  4. Roland Hulme Says:

    You had me at “jiggle to my butt.”

    Snarf! Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

