Off to Another Night of Recording

Yes, that’s right…this EP is coming to a close soon. Tonight my bassist, Mike Basmagy, will be coming in to lay down some back-up vocals on Ferris Wheel. Then were gonna do a couple of mandolin thingies (yes, I’m so technical) and I might even try vocals for the first time in 3 months. Hopefully my sinuses will be on my side. So, wish me luck. And I will leave you with this video:

I want to cover The Muppet theme song one day.

=O) Amanda

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Off to Another Night of Recording”

  1. Joe Says:

    Thanks for getting the Muppet song stuck in my head.

    I’m not being sarcastic. 🙂

Leave a Reply

